Four and a half

I am still so excited that I get to have a pregnancy. I am so grateful. I went to the Gap Maternity and it was surreal as i tried on clothes and looked at my belly in the mirror. I am feeling little flutters in my belly and it is so new and so much anticipated that it melts my heart. Someone wrote a comment that i had been in bed for a long time, based on my last post, but thankfully I haven’t been! (That was just one day I called out sick and stayed in bed with my laptop.) I have been so bad about blogging and instead have been reading and knitting and lounging and doing yoga. In two days we can find out the sex and see the little person in there all warm and snuggly. I have never been happier in my entire life.

One response to “Four and a half

  1. Wow! 4 1/2 months already! 🙂 Congrats you are out of the 1st tri! So glad to hear you are doing well. Were you doing yoga allt he way through the first 3 months? I know you always did yoga, but I wasn’t sure about doing it in a new pregnancy? You felt fine?
    Wishing you well!

Leave a Reply

