moving

i’ve decided to move my current blogging to a new domain, one for Elle to read when she is older and to close this chapter of my journey to parenthood. I don’t know how much of this blog I will let Elle read because there is a lot of turmoil and despair and sadness within these posts, so I guess I will have to edit it down someday to share with her. Thank you to everyone who has followed me here, who has posted a comment or emailed me with words of encouragement and compassion with the intent of letting me know that I wasn’t alone. Keeping this record of two of the hardest years of my life was an invaluable experience and I have made some very supportive friends because of it. Peace and light to those still on a journey to parenthood, keep the faith that the journey is uniquely yours and I am putting out positivity daily through gratitude and love to all beings. I think about all of you, everyday.

chance favors the prepared…

Please visit me over at my new domain, chronically the life of my baby girl, Helena Raegan…

http://www.helrae.com

Leave a Reply

